LinkedIn
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Youtube
Weibo
韩世灏博士 侯斯顿男爵
MH, SHOSJ, B.Sc. (Hons), M.A., Ph.D. (Cantab), ACSI, MBPsS, FHKIoD, SF.SERA.
 

韩世灏博士曾赞助或捐赠以下机构:

 

亚美尼亚

 
机构名称 网站
Yerevan Brusov State University of Languages and Social Sciences www.brusov.am/en

 

中国

 
机构名称 网站
China National Beijing Opera Company
中国国家京剧院
www.cnpoc.cn
Hong Kong Qinghai Johnny Hon Hope Primary School in Lanlongkou Town, Huangzhong County, Qinghai Province
中国青海省湟中县拦隆口镇青港韩世灏希望小学
 
Peking University
北京大学
www.pku.edu.cn
The Cultural Activity Centre, Xiaping Village, Xincheng Town, Xinxing County, Yunfu City, Guangdong Province (PRC)
中国广东省云浮市新兴县新城镇下坪村文化活动中心
 
The Five-Star Scholarship Foundation, Yun’an County, Yunfu City, Guangdong Province (PRC)
中国广东省云浮市云安县五星奖学基金
 
The Global Group Dr. Johnny Hon Foundation for Children with Congenital Heart Disease in Heilongjiang Province (PRC)
香港高宝集团韩世灏博士儿童先心病基金
 
Zhuhai Cultural Well-Being Promotion Association
中国珠海市幸福文化促进会
 

 

中国香港

 
机构名称 网站
Asia Society (Hong Kong)
亚洲协会香港中心
www.asiasociety.org/hong-kong
Association for the Promotion of Hong Kong Heilongjiang Economy
香港黑龙江经济合作促进会
 
Changing Young Lives Foundation
成长希望基金会
cn.changingyounglives.org.hk
First Initiative Foundation
领贤慈善基金
www.fif.org.hk
Friends of Hong Kong Association
香港友好协进会
www.fhka.com.hk
Governance Partners Yangon (Hong Kong)
香港仰光治理伙伴计划
www.govpartners.asia
Hong Kong – Chongqing Youth Exchange Promotion Association
渝港青年交流促进会
 
Hong Kong – Taiwan Youth Exchange Promotion Association
港台青年交流促进会
 
Hong Kong Adventist Hospital Foundation
港安医院慈善基金
www.hkahf.org.hk/moh/
Hong Kong Arts Centre
香港艺术中心
www.hkac.org.hk/tc
Hong Kong Culture Association
香港各界文化促进会
www.hkca.org.hk
Hong Kong Parkinson’s Disease Foundation
香港柏金逊症基金
www.hkpdf.org.hk
Hong Kong Road Safety Patrol Dr. Johnny Hon MH Scholarship
香港交通安全会
www.rsa.org.hk/clubinfo.php
Hong Kong St. John Ambulance Brigade
香港圣约翰救伤队
www.stjohn.org.hk/zh
Hong Kong Student Activity Foundation
香港学生活动基金会
www.youthexchange.org.hk/a-list/10419-cht
Hong Kong Youth Cultural and Arts Competitions Committee
全港青年学艺比赛大会
www.hkycac.org
Hong Kong Youth Exchange Promotion United Association
香港青年交流促进联会
www.youthexchange.org.hk/a-list/4422-cht
Intellectual Disabled Education & Advocacy League
励智协进会
www.ideal.org.hk
Kowloon City District JPC Honorary President Council
九龙城区少年警讯名誉会长会
 
Kowloon City District Sports Association
九龙城区体育会
www.hkkcdsa.org.hk
Lantau District JPC Honorary President Council
香港大屿山区少年警讯名誉会长会
 
Lok Sin Tong Benevolent Society, Hong Kong
九龙乐善堂
www.loksintong.org
Lok Sin Tong Caring Fund
乐善关怀基金
www.loksintong.org/zh_hk-lok_sin_tong_fund.html
Mother’s Choice
母亲的抉择
www.motherschoice.org
Northeast Chinese Association (Hong Kong)
香港东北人联谊会
 
Pok Oi Hospital
博爱医院
www.pokoi.org.hk
Rotary District 3450
国际扶轮3450地区
www.rotary3450.org
South China Athletic Association
南华体育会
 www.scaa.org.hk
Southern District Fire Safety Ambassador Honorary Presidents’ Association
南区消防安全大使名誉会长会
 
The Independent Schools Foundation (The ISF Academy)
弘立书院
www.isf.edu.hk
Tuen Mun District Fire Safety Ambassador Honorary Presidents’ Association
屯门区消防安全大使名誉会长会
 
Tuen Mun District JPC Honorary President Council
屯门区少年警讯名誉会长会
 
United Youth Association
香港青年联会
www.hkuya.org.hk
Y.Elites Association
香港菁英会
www.yelites.org
Yan Oi Tong
仁爱堂
www.yot.org.hk
Yuen Long District Healthy City Association
元朗区健康城市协会
www.yuenlonghealthycity.com

 

格林纳达

 
机构名称 网站
Attach A Leg Grenada www.attachaleggrenada.org

 

印度

 
机构名称 网站
WaterHealth International (India) www.waterhealth.com

 

马耳他

 
机构名称 网站
The Sovereign Hospitaller Order of Saint John of Jerusalem www.knightshospitallers.org.mt

 

乌克兰

 
机构名称 网站
Order for the Rebuilding of Ukraine www.waterhealth.com

 

英国

 
机构名称 网站
48 Group Club www.the48groupclub.com
Asia House www.asiahouse.org
China Britain Business Council www.cbbc.org
China Oxford Scholarship Fund www.chinaoxford.org
China-UK Consortium (CUC) for Medical Integration, Research and Collaboration www.cuconsortium.org.uk
Duke of Edinburgh’s Award World Fellowship www.intaward.org/world-fellowship
Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award Foundation www.intaward.org
East Anglia Children’s Hospice (EACH) www.each.org.uk
Hardman Trust Award Scheme www.hardmantrust.org.uk/award-scheme
Help Refugees www.helprefugees.org
Humanitarian Aid Relief Trust (HART) www.hart-uk.org
International Award Association Business Advisory Group (United Kingdom)  
Islington Chinese Association www.islingtonchinese.com
Royal Society for Asian Affairs www.rsaa.org.uk
The Order of St John (St John International) www.stjohninternational.org/the-order
University of Buckingham Foundation www.buckingham.ac.uk/foundation-dept
University of Cambridge (Hughes Hall College) www.hughes.cam.ac.uk
University of Oxford www.ox.ac.uk
Uppingham Foundation www.olduppinghamian.co.uk/foundation

 

美国

 
机构名称 网站
After-School All-Stars www.afterschoolallstars.org
Alfalit International Inc. english.alfalit.org
Alianta www.alianta.org
American Theatre Wing www.americantheatrewing.org
Ardea Arts www.ardeaarts.com
ASPCA www.aspca.org
Autism Movement Therapy Inc. www.autismmovementtherapy.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Los Angeles www.bbbsla.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of America www.bgca.org
British Academy of Film and Television Arts, Los Angeles www.bafta.org/los-angeles
Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS www.broadwaycares.org
Business of Sports School (NYC) www.nycboss.org
Bykids www.bykids.org
California Fire Foundation www.cafirefoundation.org
Center for Responsible Travel: CREST www.responsibletravel.org
Chai Lifeline www.chailifeline.org
Children Mending Hearts www.childrenmendinghearts.org
Chris Evert Charities www.chrisevert.org
City of Hope www.cityofhope.org
Community Foundation Sonoma County www.sonomacf.org
Clubbed Thumb www.clubbedthumb.org
Creative Currency Inc.  
Custodes Libertatis Memorial Foundation www.fallenshipmate.org
David Lynch Foundation www.davidlynchfoundation.org
Death Penalty Focus www.deathpenalty.org
Elemental Music www.elemental-music.com
Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation www.pedaids.org
Environmental Film Festival in the Nation’s Capital www.dceff.org
Forever Dream Foundation www.foreverdream.org
French Heritage Society www.frenchheritagesociety.org
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF) www.fiaf.org
Friends of NYC Lab School www.nyclabschool.org
Games for Change www.gamesforchange.org
Global Water Challenge www.globalwaterchallenge.org
GLSEN www.glsen.org
Go Campaign www.gocampaign.org
Hollywood Schoolhouse www.hollywoodschoolhouse.org
Impact Network www.impactnetwork.org
International Rescue Committee www.rescue.org
JetBlue for Good: Bid for Good www.jetblue.com/corporate-social-responsibility
Jewish Community Project www.jcpdowntown.org
Keen Theatre Company www.keencompany.org
Kids’ Chance of Kentucky www.kidschanceky.org
Live Out Loud www.liveoutloud.info
Lollipop Theater Network www.lollipoptheater.org
Mentor Foundation USA www.mentorfoundationusa.org
Moment Magazine www.momentmag.com
Montclair Film www.montclairfilm.org
Motion Picture & Television Fund www.mptf.com
Musicians On Call www.musiciansoncall.org
National Association of Basketball Coaches Foundation www.nabcfoundation.org
National Down Syndrome Society www.ndss.org
National Urban Technology Center www.urbantech.org
New York Theatre Workshop www.nytw.org
New York Women in Communications Scholarship Fund www.nywici.org/students/scholarships
North Central College Cross-Country www.northcentralcardinals.com/?path=mcross
North Shore Animal League America www.animalleague.org
Oceana na.oceana.org/en
One Drop www.onedrop.org
Oratory Prep www.oratoryprep.org
PeaceJam www.peacejam.org
Peck Slip School PTA www.peckslip.org/for-families/pta
Penn State University Pink Zone www.papinkzone.org
Playwrights Horizons www.playwrightshorizons.org
Promise Project (USA) www.promise-project.org
PS41 – The Greenwich Village School www.ps41.org
Rabbit Hole Screenings www.rabbitholescreenings.org
Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights www.rfkhumanrights.org
Rosie’s Theater Kids www.rosiestheaterkids.org
Run for America www.runfor.us
Rush Philanthropic Arts Foundation www.rushphilanthropic.org
SAY: The Stuttering Association for the Young www.say.org
Shaking with Laughter www.shakingwithlaughter.org
ShareWell www.zimmermuseum.org
Society of St. Vincent de Paul Los Angeles www.svdpla.org
Stonewall Inn Gives Back Initiative www.stonewallinitiative.org
Summer Search www.summersearch.org
SWB Pinstripes Foundation spark.adobe.com
Sweet Relief Musicians Fund www.sweetrelief.org
The Acting Company www.theactingcompany.org
The Beacon School www.beaconschool.org
The Disruptor Foundation www.disruptorawards.com/disruptor-foundation
The Education Renaissance of Nevada Initiative www.nevadashines.org
The Garden of Dreams Foundation www.gardenofdreamsfoundation.org
The Gathering for Justice www.gatheringforjustice.org
The Harry Bridges Project www.theharrybridgesproject.org
The Humane Society of the United States www.humanesociety.org
The Institute for the Development of Earth Awareness www.ideaevolution.org
The John Varvatos Stuart House Benefit www.johnvarvatos.com/worldofjohnvarvatoscontent?cid=Stuart-House-Pre-Event
The Kristen Ann Carr Fund www.sarcoma.com
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society – Greater Los Angeles Chapter www.lls.org
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society – Palm Beach Chapter www.lls.org
The New York Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children www.nyspcc.org
The Oral Cancer Foundation www.oralcancerfoundation.org
The Rotary Foundation (USA) www.rotary.org/en/about-rotary/rotary-foundation
The Urban Assembly Bronx Academy of Letters www.bronxletters.org
Tilly’s Life Center www.tillyslifecenter.org
Tower Cancer Research Foundation www.towercancer.org
Transport Group Theatre Company www.transportgroup.org
Treehouse Shakers www.treehouseshakers.com
Tribeca Film Institute www.tribecafilminstitute.org
Triple Negative Breast Cancer Foundation www.tnbcfoundation.org
Tulane University www.tulane.edu
UCLA Lab School www.labschool.ucla.edu
UJA Federation – New York www.ujafedny.org
United Way of Metropolitan Dallas www.unitewithtroy.org
USTA Foundation www.ustafoundation.com
Vineyard Arts Project www.vineyardarts.org
Women in Technology Foundation www.mywit.org
Yamba Malawi www.yambamalawi.org
Yu Ming Charter School www.yumingschool.org